CLICK HERE FOR VARIOUS NEW JOBS 
CLICK HERE FOR VARIOUS EDUCATIONAL NEWS 
CLICK HERE FOR NEW SCHOLARSHIPS 
CLICK HERE FOR ADMISSION NOTICES 
Click And Follow On Google+ To Get Updates
Please Wait 10 Seconds... OR You CanSkip

ADMISSION NOTICES
Scholarships

Scholarship-300x291

BUDGET 2014-15
budget_2014-2015
New Date Sheets
VU SOLVED ASSIGNMENTS
Recent Posts

Posts Tagged ‘Peshawar University Datesheet of B.A/B.Sc’

Peshawar University Datesheet of B.A/B.Sc, Nursing, theology for the Annual Examinations 2015

Peshawar University Datesheet of B.A/B.Sc, Nursing, theology for the Annual Examinations 2015

University of Peshawar

Date Sheet for BA/BSc/BTh/BSc Nursing Part—I & II

Regular, Late College Students & Private Candidates

Annual Examination—2015

Date Days Subjects Part—I Part—II
21.05.2015 Thursday Islamiyat (Compulsory) Ethical Behavior (for Non-Muslims) Islamiyat (C) / Eth. Beh.
22.05.2015 Friday Pakistan Studies (Compulsory) Pak Study
23.05.2015 Saturday English (Compulsory) A
25.05.2015 Monday Ur / Pa / Ar (Arts) / Ar (Theology) / Eng (Elect) / Persian A/A/A/A/A/A
Computer Science D
26.05.2015 Tuesday English (Compulsory) B
27.05.2015 Wednesday Electronics B
Sociology / Chemistry B / C
28.05.2015 Thursday B Course of Mathematics / Geography B / A
Psychology B
01.06.2015 Monday Computer Science B
Ur / Pa / Ar (Arts) / Ar (Theology) / Eng (Elect) / Persian B/B/B/B/B/B
02.06.2015 Tuesday Islamic Studies (Arts) / Isl (Theology) / Zoology A / A / A
Electronics D
03.06.2015 Wednesday Computer Sciences / Journalism / Fine Arts / Archaeology A/A/A/A
Geography D
04.06.2015 Thursday Physics / Sociology / Zoology A / A / B
05.06.2015 Friday Psychology / A Course of Mathematics A / B
Anthropology / Botany B / D
06.06.2015 Saturday Chemistry B
Islamic Studies (Arts) / Isl (Theology) B / B
08.06.2015 Monday Education A
Outlines of Home Economics / Zoology / A Course of Mathematics B / C / C
09.06.2015 Tuesday Health & Physical Education / Economics / Physics B / B / C
10.06.2015 Wednesday A Course of Mathematics / Outlines of Home Economics / Anthropology A / A / A
International Relations / Geography B / C
11.06.2015 Thursday Chemistry / Social Work A / A
Journalism / Fine Arts / Electronics B / B / C
12.06.2015 Friday Statistics / Geography A / B
Education B
13.06.2015 Saturday Political Science / Physics A / B
Zoology D
15.06.2015 Monday Law A
Botany / Computer Science C / C
16.06.2015 Tuesday History / B Course of Mathematics B / C
17.06.2015 Wednesday International Relations / Botany A / A
A Course of Mathematics D
18.06.2015 Thursday Law / Chemistry B / D
19.06.2015 Friday Political Science / Physics B / D
20.06.2015 Saturday Economics / Botany A / B
Philosophy / B Course of Mathematics B / D
22.06.2015 Monday Health & Physical Education / Electronics A / A
Archaeology B
23.06.2015 Tuesday History A
Statistics B
24.06.2015 Wednesday Philosophy / B Course of Mathematics A / A
Social Work B
 

NOTE:          Clash in combination of papers, if found, shall immediately be communicated on these numbers: 091-9216479,  9218239, 0301-8913937

Prof. Dr. Rashid Khan

Controller of Examinations

University of Peshawar

 

ALL NEW RESULTS
Educational News

Updated Educational News

Categories
POSTS BY DATE
December 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031