CLICK HERE FOR VARIOUS NEW JOBS 
CLICK HERE FOR VARIOUS EDUCATIONAL NEWS 
CLICK HERE FOR NEW SCHOLARSHIPS 
CLICK HERE FOR ADMISSION NOTICES 
Click And Follow On Google+ To Get Updates
Please Wait 10 Seconds... OR You CanSkip

ADMISSION NOTICES
Scholarships

Scholarship-300x291

BUDGET 2014-15
budget_2014-2015
New Date Sheets
VU SOLVED ASSIGNMENTS
Recent Posts
output_ehhkRg

ABDUL WALI KHAN UNIVERSITY MARDAN DATE SHEET FOR MASTER OF COMMERCE PART-I & II Annual Examination, 2015

ABDUL WALI KHAN UNIVERSITY MARDAN DATE SHEET FOR MASTER OF COMMERCE PART-I & II  Annual Examination, 2015

DATE SHEET FOR MASTER OF COMMERCE PART-I & II
Annual Examination, 2015
TIME TO START. 9.00 A.M.TO 1.00 P.M  

               

Date

Day

PAPER

Part-I

PART-II

07/08/2015 Friday Financial Accounting- III 1st  
08/08/2015 Saturday Business Research Methods   2nd
10/08/2015 Monday Business Mathematics 1st  
11/08/2015 Tuesday E- Commerce   2nd
12/08/2015 Wednesday Industrial Commercial Law 1st  
13/08/2015 Thursday Financial Management   2nd
15/08/2015 Saturday Human Resource Management 1st  
17/08/2015 Monday Organizational Behavior   2nd
18/08/2015 Tuesday Principles of Management 1st  
19/08/2015 Wednesday Strategic Management   2nd
20/08/2015 Thursday Principles of Marketing 1st  
21/08/2015 Friday Advance Cost & Management Accounting   2nd
22/08/2015 Saturday System Analysis & Design 1st  
24/08/2015 Monday Advance Financial Accounting   2nd

Leave a Reply

ALL NEW RESULTS
Educational News

Updated Educational News

Categories
POSTS BY DATE